Team

Showing 1-18 of 18 items.
#DesignationNamePhotoEmailStatus
 
1Founder/CEOSantosh Poudeltsantoshnbs@gmail.comActive
2DirectorKishor Poudelkishor@gmail.comActive
3Finance Officer Subash Khatri thapa.subash39@gmail.comActive
4Technical AdvisorDeepak Adhikariadh.dikpal@gmail.comActive
5Office AssistantAsmita Sapkotasapkotasmita2016@gmail.comActive
6CTF Co-ordinatorYubraj Dhakaldhakalyubraj@gmail.comActive
7Public Health ExpertParbati Adhikariparbati.adhikari88@gmail.comActive
8Chief Technical AdvisorKapil Dev Gyawaligyawalikapil@gmail.comActive
9Field Supervisor Sanjib Bhujelsanjeevbhujel283@gmail.comActive
10Operational DirectorLaxmi Prasad Poudellaxmiprd.poudel86@gmail.comActive
11Account AssistantSamir Poudelsamypoudel2002@gmail.comActive
12Waste ExpertDependra Upretydependrauprety@yahoo.comActive
13Field Coordinator (Rapti academy of health science, Federal hospital, Dang)Keshav Khadkakeshaw.s4n@gmail.comActive
14Field Coordinator (Seti Provincial hospital, Dhangadhi)Mahesh B.C.maheshbc81@gmail.comActive
15Field Coordinator (Mahakali Provincial hospital, Mahendranagar)Rama Kumari Joshiramaijoshi30@gmail.comActive
16Field Coordinator (Bheri hospital, Federal hospital, Nepalgunj)Ganga Bahadur Khatrigkhatribdr111@gmail.comActive
17Field Coordinator (Lumbini Provincial hospital, Butwal)Sarita Suple Shresthasarusulpeshrestha@gmail.comActive
18InternArchana Adhikariarchana.ad520@gmail.comActive